HOME DOWNLOADS TOOLS HOW TO'S SOFTCAM.KEY FORUM LINKS
It is currently 15 Jan 2021, 20:25




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2027 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 ... 102  Next
 Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi 
Author Message
User avatar

Joined: 14 Aug 2014, 17:36
Posts: 8
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Test Sr 330 & 44100
A3:
Eutelsat 16A (16,0E)
11070 H 330 (0% )
8900:
11070 H 330 (53-57% ok radio 538 tnz)
A3:
Intelsat 907 (27,5W)
11493 V 44100 DVB-S2 (73%)
8900:
11493 V 44100 DVB-S2 (100%)
A3 not good signal :(


28 Aug 2014, 17:52
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 73344
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
SR=330 ! this is outside normal range ... SR > 2000 !!! also the upper limit
over 40000 ... is unusual ! we are using A3 mainly for HDTV ... if you dont
like A3 ... sell it ! nobody claimed that A3 is good for extreme condions ...
I like it as it is ! :D

_________________
Ex computer guru !


28 Aug 2014, 18:06
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 30 Jan 2010, 16:22
Posts: 55
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Completely AGREE!


If spartan31 really wants "extremes", why not TBS5925?

Feedhunting, ... anything...

Almost any SR, starting below zero :) :) :) , and ending above where you want to... hahahaha....

N-am avut placerea de a-l cunoaste pe 8900....


Acum serios, A3 este o MINUNE!

_________________
Amiko A3 Spark2, TBS5925, Optibox Spider, Opticum 7300V PVR CI2CX, Nokia Mediamaster 9200. Gibertini GOP100L dish.


28 Aug 2014, 23:37
Profile Send private message

Joined: 30 Aug 2014, 13:34
Posts: 91
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Hi i have got a few dudes, with this box they are driving me mad at all!
How is the way to connect froma pc via FTP soft, like Filezilla or winscp-
I put the ip of my box with user: a3 pass:a3 and port 2221 following the instructions from amiko america, and the answer always is "refused".
Othe question, is oscam. I put a cccam line following the stting on the program, save and restart, and at the first all ok, but when I zap to another channels the crypted image comes, and don´t open until 1 minute at less.
I test with other box Enigma2 and is perfect and fast.
How to export (I mean what menu or path to access the mode export channels for editing) the bouquets to be readed in Dreamboxedit or any compatible software?.
Is it capable to open bbc channels on 27,5W and how to?, I cannot access the root like i was explaining to see if I can copy a softcam or oscam key in the right folder. I know there Amiko boxes they are capable to open them.
Thank you very much.


30 Aug 2014, 14:04
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 73344
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
1) basically ...you don't need to connect FTP ! but if you want it ... you must
install from PlayStore one of the numerous FTP servers you can find there !
I've tested 3 or 4 ... one of them worked as I expected ! FTP Server Ultimate
2) Oscam is installed as android application ... was published in this topic ...
and it has a program interface you can use or a web interface witch also can
be used to define or update lines ... works without any problems !
3) channels can be exported in two formats , as allready presented in this
topic , Amiko format and Enigma2 format ... the last one works perfect in
conjunction with DreamboxEdit !
APP - Settings - SYSTEM - Misc_settings - Database_transform - Export E2 lamedb

I'm not at home right now ...so I cannot give you all details ...tomorrow !!!

_________________
Ex computer guru !


30 Aug 2014, 14:31
Profile Send private message

Joined: 30 Aug 2014, 14:26
Posts: 1
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Salut ! Problema cu oscam se prezinta si la mine. Numai cu newcamd am reusit sa-l pornesc. CCcamul nu vrea sa mearga deloc.Am incercat de la receptoarele cele mai ieftine pana la Alien 2 sau chiar DM 800 cu setarile avute inainte de A3 si niciodata nu am avut probleme.Dupa mine problema este la oscamul folosit pe A3.


30 Aug 2014, 14:39
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 73344
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Fara detalii ... ce ai incercat si cum ai introdus parametrii ... este greu de
spus de ce nu-ti merge ! cu siguranta este o eroare de-a ta !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


30 Aug 2014, 14:41
Profile Send private message

Joined: 30 Aug 2014, 13:34
Posts: 91
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
mihaip wrote:
1) basically ...you don't need to connect FTP ! but if you want it ... you must
install from PlayStore one of the numerous FTP servers you can find there !
I've tested 3 or 4 ... one of them worked as I expected ! FTP Server Ultimate
2) Oscam is installed as android application ... was published in this topic ...
and it has a program interface you can use or a web interface witch also can
be used to define or update lines ... works without any problems !
3) channels can be exported in two formats , as allready presented in this
topic , Amiko format and Enigma2 format ... the last one works perfect in
conjunction with DreamboxEdit !
APP - Settings - SYSTEM - Misc_settings - Database_transform - Export E2 lamedb

I'm not at home right now ...so I cannot give you all details ...tomorrow !!!
I think I explained wrong. I am trying to connect from my pc to my box like I use to do on enigma2 with DCC to see the folders on AmikoA3 and paste any siftcam or setting if it would be necessary.

Oscam works by cccam y put the parameters of my cline and works, but it is quite buggy and slow zapping until it receives the emm fron other channel.
Thank you, I would be please it someoby can explain how to copy a softcam into "which folder" to see if it can open bbc package on biss Sattelite 27,5ºW


30 Aug 2014, 15:01
Profile Send private message

Joined: 30 Jul 2014, 01:42
Posts: 1
Post Amiko a3 booting to black screen
My amiko a3 is booting to a black screen and needs to be recovered but cannot find any information about this on the net? My box is a European model as based on the uk


30 Aug 2014, 16:40
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 73344
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
@secaspider --- to connect A3 via FTP you need to install a FTP server on A3 !!!
there is no such a software component by default in A3 !!!

@Joycifer -- - can you explain the context for this incident ? there is an
default recovery procedure , was explained in this forum ,

- power off
- put a recovery image on a FAT32 stick and insert it
- press "power" buton on the front panel and keep it pressed
- power on and the RECOVERY menu will start ...with various options

If you don't have a recovery image ... tomorrow I will upload one !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


30 Aug 2014, 16:57
Profile Send private message

Joined: 30 Aug 2014, 13:34
Posts: 91
Post Re: Amiko a3 booting to black screen
JOYCIFER wrote:
My amiko a3 is booting to a black screen and needs to be recovered but cannot find any information about this on the net? My box is a European model as based on the uk
I had the same issue after the last firmware upgraded. I just restarted again and it never did it again.


30 Aug 2014, 21:04
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 73344
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Amiko A3 rescue image ...

To recover a damaged firmware ... first try a firmware reset ... if does not work
restore the atached image ... and finally if still not ... cleanup and restore !
Download link : RESCUE IMAGE

_________________
Ex computer guru !


31 Aug 2014, 11:27
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 73344
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Topicul "Avanpremiera" a devenit ... "Dictionar" in sensul didactic al cuvantului ...
pentru claritate l-am curatzat de unele postari "parazite" ... ale mele si ale
altora ! ... tuturor celor afectati le cer iertare si intelegere !

P.S. pentru fanii XBMC ... cautati pluginurile video : icefilms si movie25 ... merita !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


31 Aug 2014, 13:54
Profile Send private message

Joined: 31 Aug 2014, 18:11
Posts: 1
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Ca sa puteti ajunge la icefilms trebuie sa instalati prima data "fusion"(gasiti pe "You tube" toti pasii).Ca sa functioneze descarcarea "fusion" trebuie sa intrati la xbmc in system/setting/services/webserver si acolo scrieti la port 80.Apoi va merge.


31 Aug 2014, 18:24
Profile Send private message

Joined: 14 May 2009, 17:33
Posts: 20
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Salutare
Am si eu o intrebare.
La mine la canalele tv care au subtitrare separata se vede ca un alb mai sters .
Întrebarea se poate face cumva sa se vada un alb curat .


31 Aug 2014, 19:46
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 73344
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Noua versiune firmware Amiko A3 !!! 2.0.55 Developer !

Apare un nou tab "System" ... in care se gasesc aplicatiile Android de tip
system ... aici ve-ti gasi Updater , Conax , Oscam , Settings ... toate cele
pe care nu trebuie , si nici nu puteti , sa le stergeti sau suprascrieti accidental.

Aplicatiile utilizator dar si unele comune se gasesc in continuare in APP ...
la mine XBMC , FTP Server Ultimate , Speed Test , MobileWebCam ...

- modify HOME menu, change OTT to System and reorganize Apps
- modify extend record time, split into start and end extend time
- modify channel list ordering of spark2 player and webserver, make it same as STB's
- fixed bug:VPN connection not saved, OSD info not updated in time
- fixed bug:auto DiSEqC not work for 23.5E

_________________
Ex computer guru !


01 Sep 2014, 08:16
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 73344
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Amiko A3 WebIF
===========

Pentru cei care n-am mai folosit aceasta facilitate ...

- este o pagina Web rezidenta pe A3
- se lanseaza banal ca orice pagina Web http://192.168.1.4 ... in cazul meu
- pentru a putea beneficia de toate functiile sale urmati indicatiile

Image

Important este ca prim pas ... instalarea pluginului si playerului VLC !
restul ... floricele pentru pretentiosi ! :lol: ... atentie pagina nefiind protejata
prin user/password ... daca o faceti vizibila in exterior ...

_________________
Ex computer guru !


01 Sep 2014, 09:24
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 73344
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Un mic exercitiu din Browser si AirMouse ...

- lansati browserul
- completati in linia de comanda www.protvplus.ro

Image

- alegeti programul

Image

... si vizionare placuta ! este gratis !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


01 Sep 2014, 09:58
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 30 Jan 2010, 16:22
Posts: 55
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Nu m-am lasat pana n-am instalat si un SSD in A3..... :)

Problema mea esta ca PC-ul nu il vede in "network" asa cum imi vede iTAB-48R - un multimedia player de acum vreo 4 ani cu un HDD - 500 GB plin de "fisiere media" - cel incercuit de mine "HMB". HMB-ul este un server SAMBA.

Dupa cum vedeti in poza, apare si A3-ul chiar in trei instantze dar din pacate de nefolosit. Pe cele doua "SparkDMS@108" daca le deschid imi apar fisiere din PC, iar pe "SparkDMR(MBX reference board (g18ref))@108" la double click imi apare fereastra de properties.
Ce-i drept il vad prin FileZilla insa transferul prin FTP e jalnic ca si viteza 1 - 2 MB/s....

Image

_________________
Amiko A3 Spark2, TBS5925, Optibox Spider, Opticum 7300V PVR CI2CX, Nokia Mediamaster 9200. Gibertini GOP100L dish.


01 Sep 2014, 15:29
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 30 Jan 2010, 16:22
Posts: 55
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Am reușit ☺ cu Samba File Transfer.

Am viteza de 10MB/s ceea ce e ok.

Numai bine!

_________________
Amiko A3 Spark2, TBS5925, Optibox Spider, Opticum 7300V PVR CI2CX, Nokia Mediamaster 9200. Gibertini GOP100L dish.


01 Sep 2014, 20:19
Profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2027 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 ... 102  Next


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.