HOME DOWNLOADS TOOLS HOW TO'S SOFTCAM.KEY FORUM LINKS
It is currently 05 Jul 2020, 14:39




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2023 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69 ... 102  Next
 Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi 
Author Message

Joined: 07 Jul 2010, 23:19
Posts: 25
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
cum modific transparenta subtitrarii?


28 Mar 2015, 11:16
Profile Send private message

Joined: 12 Dec 2009, 23:49
Posts: 50
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Nu se poate. Am cerut rezolvarea problemei....poate s-a rezolvat in versiunea .71....inca nu am facut update. Poate ne spune cineva care a testat ultima versiune....daca Nu s-a rezolvat (cu riscul de a ma repeta)...apelam la bunavointa domnului @Mihaip ptr a face presiuni la producator.
Bafta


28 Mar 2015, 11:33
Profile Send private message
Online
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 62260
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
S-a rezolvat !!! :lol: 2.0.71 !!!

_________________
Ex computer guru !


28 Mar 2015, 15:45
Profile Send private message

Joined: 26 Mar 2015, 16:04
Posts: 15
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Well, just one more request, for now ;)
I understand that when recording then Timeshift is switched off and that is perfectly normal and logical. My request is:

1)Automatically disable Timeshift without need to confirm when start recording

2)Automatically re-enable Time shift after recording stops.

It is a bit annoying that every time you have to manually re-enable Timeshift after recording.
Thank you :D
Cheers


28 Mar 2015, 18:01
Profile Send private message
Online
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 62260
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Timeshift is a feature "by request" !!! I don't record anything ... so I don't
need it ! why to be started ? if you need recording ... you must manage it !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


28 Mar 2015, 18:16
Profile Send private message

Joined: 26 Mar 2015, 16:04
Posts: 15
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
In order to be able to use Time shift with red button you have to enable it in settings.
When recording I do NOT want (or need) to use Time shift, but AFTER recording I want the Time shift (red button) to be re-enabled so I do NOT have to go to setting every time to re-enable it and be able to use Time shift.
That is just ridiculous.


28 Mar 2015, 19:03
Profile Send private message

Joined: 30 Mar 2015, 00:06
Posts: 1
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Hi

I have trouble with cccam server that i paid for it

it give error everytime

How can i fix it?


Attachments:
Screen Shot 2015-03-30 at 3.01.32 AM.jpg
Screen Shot 2015-03-30 at 3.01.32 AM.jpg [ 348.78 KiB | Viewed 6879 times ]
30 Mar 2015, 02:05
Profile Send private message
Online
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 62260
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Discussing sharing details means to violate forum rules ! anyway ... nobody
can tell what's happen only viewing that image ! from a scam ... to a syntax
error ... everything is possible !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


30 Mar 2015, 06:37
Profile Send private message

Joined: 26 Feb 2015, 20:52
Posts: 5
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Cateva intrebari pentru domnul Mihaip:
-daca receptorul este in deepsleep, mai transmite informati (de la un card aflat in receptor) catre un alt receptor aflat in retea?Deci merge master si slave?
-pot folosi telecomanda receptorului pentru a inchide si deschide TV-ul conectat prin HDMI doar in setarea deep-sleep.Pentru cealalta setare in stand-by, nu merge.Se poate face si pentru stand-by sa pot opri si porni TV-ul adica sa folosesc o singura telecomanda?
In rest confirm ca problema cu cardreader s-a rezolvat.
Mai apare o chestie cand folosesc in Favorite doua foldere.Daca trec la selectare alternativ doua canale din foldere diferite cand apas butonul verde nu imi mai apare lista din folderul specific din care apare canalul respectiv ci folderul TOATE, adica ma arunca in cel mare.


30 Mar 2015, 11:28
Profile Send private message
Online
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 62260
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
- din cate stiu eu in functiile standby de tip "deep" ... emulatorul este oprit !
- nu stiu exact cum este cu HDMI CEC ... fiecare implementeaza ce I se pare
logic ... de exemplu daca ai mai avea ceva conectat la TV te-ar deranja sa ti-l
stinga la stadby ... asa ca aici cred ca nimeni nu va fi mutumit !
- chestia cu folderele ... cred ca-i o chestie legata de ierahia de meniu ... eu
am creat in Enigma2 un setting propriu ... cu favorite ... I-l import in A3
si ma satisface deplin !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


30 Mar 2015, 11:33
Profile Send private message

Joined: 02 Feb 2015, 00:59
Posts: 12
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Some news about 2.0.71 official ?? Date of release ?


03 Apr 2015, 12:49
Profile Send private message
Online
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 62260
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
It's Easter ... even in China ! :lol: ... maybe next week !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


03 Apr 2015, 13:06
Profile Send private message

Joined: 02 Feb 2015, 15:37
Posts: 25
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
No one knows. Not even the manufacturer. Any last minute problem will delay the update. Get used to it. Have patience.


03 Apr 2015, 14:38
Profile Send private message

Joined: 08 Sep 2014, 21:53
Posts: 21
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Mihaip, were can i find the PC-burning-tool, to Recover spark2?

Thanks


03 Apr 2015, 22:34
Profile Send private message
Online
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 62260
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
viewtopic.php?p=21482#p21482

_________________
Ex computer guru !


04 Apr 2015, 06:18
Profile Send private message

Joined: 10 Aug 2014, 17:43
Posts: 38
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Salutare am si eu o problema cu receptoru ,aseara s-a luat curenentu si cand a revenit s-a resetat receptoru a ramas cu setarile de fabrica iar cand intru la setari i-mi zice DIN PACATE SETINGS S-A OPRIT la fel si cand vreau sa intru pe net .....


04 Apr 2015, 16:53
Profile Send private message
Online
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 62260
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
wow ! uite asta este o premiera ! traducerea in romaneste este ciudata ...
dar sensul ramane ! ce sa zic ... un FW reset ar fi de bun simt ... ca sa
incepem de undeva ... daca asta nu da rezultate ... incearca sa instalezi din
nou imaginea in mod Bootloader ...daca nici asa Recovery !!!

_________________
Ex computer guru !


04 Apr 2015, 17:07
Profile Send private message

Joined: 10 Aug 2014, 17:43
Posts: 38
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Multam frumos maistre ....a mers cu resetare cu butonu de pe panoul feontal ....de pus alt soft nici vorba ajungea la jumatate si se oprea .....totusi este o ciudatenie daca se ia curentu mai des ce tre sa fac, ca si 2 amici au patit aproape la fel la ei sau sters doar canalele au ramas celelante setari ....


04 Apr 2015, 21:14
Profile Send private message
Online
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 62260
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Nu prea cred sa aiba solutie ! cred ca l-a prins intr-o conjuncture nasoala !
eu nu-l pun niciodata in StandBy ... din graba ...scot alimentarea si gata !
pun alt receptor ... pe masa de operatie ! si nu mi s-a intamplat ... inca !!!

_________________
Ex computer guru !


05 Apr 2015, 07:14
Profile Send private message

Joined: 05 Apr 2015, 12:49
Posts: 1
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Dear @mihaip!

First of all, congratulations for the forum and also for the developers.
As an A3 owner I have some observations (questions), and if it’s possible, some suggestions regarding the improvement of the recording functions.
1. It would possible to record a channel and watch simultaneously other channels in the same transponder?
2. When a previously set recording starts and for example I’m watching a Youtube video, the software automatically redirects to the recorded channel, and manually I have to go back to Youtube. It is a matter of saving resources or it is possible to solve this, in order to not disturb an activity different to the channel recording?
3. It would be possible to introduce into the recording timer options the choice of a certain storage device (if I want to use more devices)?
4. And finally if it’s possible to introduce file operations (namely delete) into the recordings menu, which is possible only in dedicated file operation menu (like Files list, or other dedicated apps)? When I record several programs from a single channel, it’s difficult after watching them to search in the File list which one has to be deleted (which are listed only with the names of the channel and the number indicating the order of recording).

Thank you!


05 Apr 2015, 12:59
Profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2023 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69 ... 102  Next


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.