HOME DOWNLOADS TOOLS HOW TO'S SOFTCAM.KEY FORUM LINKS
It is currently 19 Jan 2020, 06:02




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2018 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98 ... 101  Next
 Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi 
Author Message

Joined: 07 Oct 2014, 09:33
Posts: 53
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Dar MCAS, exista probleme de import keydata sau doar mie nu imi merge?


15 Jul 2016, 14:50
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 52753
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Voi verifica dupa ce ajung acasa ... sunt la munte cu nepotii !! in misiune de lupta
... corp la corp ! :roll:

_________________
Ex computer guru !


15 Jul 2016, 14:56
Profile Send private message

Joined: 09 Jun 2015, 22:50
Posts: 4
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Salut,
Ma ajuta si pe cineva cu o intrebare...? De ce nu pot sa copiez pe filme pe hdd intern? Am un A3 are un Hdd de 320 pus in el, daca nu iau hdd sa il leg la calculator nu vrea sa ma lase sa pun fisiere mari pe el.
Este formatat NTFS, an incercat si EXT3 tot la fel, fisiere mai mici ma lasa sa pun, gen un episod.


17 Jul 2016, 21:01
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 52753
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
S-ar putea sa fie o problema soft ! o sa semnalez incidentul ... cand vine lumea
din vacanta !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


18 Jul 2016, 06:53
Profile Send private message

Joined: 09 Jun 2015, 22:50
Posts: 4
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Din cate am observat se opreste cam pe la 2 Gb copierea cu copy + paste din explorer, merge prin tfp fara nici o problema


18 Jul 2016, 22:41
Profile Send private message

Joined: 07 Oct 2014, 09:33
Posts: 53
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
A incercat careva import keydata.bin in mcas? MErge? Am tot cautat mcas cu Power vu, dar peste tot aceasi versiune ce nu poate importa. Stiu ca la inceput, chiar imediat dupa lansare A3, era o versiune de Mcas, care atunci cand porneam MCAS, era un buton, parca pe ROSU - Load Keydata.bin, si mergea. IN versiunile recente, navighez pana in folderul ce are keydata.bin, si nu pot decat sa apas OK, si apare eroare.

Pe de alta parte oscam emu vad ca ar merge pe E2, dar in A3, cu tot cu ultimul softcam, nu lumineaza, stiu ca nu se discuta de asa ceva, vreau doar sa stiu daca oscam emu poate PVU, sau daca poti MIhai sa compilezi pentru a3 o ultima versiune. Atasez un mic info despre pvu si oscam emu pe E2.

http://www.girlshare.ro/3489450514

Multumesc.


22 Jul 2016, 11:07
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 52753
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Am construit un nou Oscam EMU ! asta este ... altul n-am si nici nu pot face !
se gaseste la locul obisnuit ! si sper ca discutia pe acest subiect sa se incheie !


Din ce scrie @bogyman despre MCAS cu PVU rezulta asa :

- fisierul keydata.bin este ... buit-in !
- la instalare acesta ajunge la : /data/data/com.fulan.spark2.mcasnew/files
unde poti ajunge si sa-l inlocuiesti manual cu unul mai si recent valid !
- o mare parte din canalele continute ... mergeau la data publicarii !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


22 Jul 2016, 14:06
Profile Send private message

Joined: 14 Dec 2014, 11:29
Posts: 12
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Hi Mihaip (or anyone else).

I have gotten used to the A3 more or less over the past 1.5 years.
Only issue that we started to have on the last few months, so latest firmware is that the box resets itself to default completely avkut every month
That is it forgets all channels setup and everything else like power options, etc. The apps installed remain, so no problem with that. Also OSCam settings stay too. Only device options and satellite settings.
This is very frustrating to have to setup every channel on satellite and then start looking at them to know what to put in favorites, etc.

Do you have any idea? What could be the cause or better yet how to fix it?
Thank you
Alex


31 Jul 2016, 23:56
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 52753
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
No idea ! but you can try a recovery mode reflash and periodical to clean the
temporary files ! could be something linked to your way of use ... e.g. some
applications could let some garbage behind them at each use ... in time this
exhaust some system space ...

_________________
Ex computer guru !


01 Aug 2016, 06:45
Profile Send private message

Joined: 14 Dec 2014, 11:29
Posts: 12
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Thank you. I will try. I was hoping that there was a more permanent solution.
The only thing we use outside normal sat tv is YouTube.
This was not an issue last year, with previous firmware.
I wish there was a way to save channels and settings, so I just reload next time it happens.
It does not make sense why it should happen. Even if we do full reboot, why doesn't it empty the trash as you say.
It is out for 2 years now. It should not have issues like this. I don't have any hack on it. :(


02 Aug 2016, 08:57
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 52753
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Chanels you can save an import in two models :

- A3 model
- Enigma2 model

Setings prepared in Enigma2 Settings Editors are welcomed ! :lol:

_________________
Ex computer guru !


02 Aug 2016, 10:20
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 52753
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Oscam EMU with stream relay ... Here

PowerVU config:
===============

Keys in SoftCam.Key:

P <groupid><srvid> <nb> <key>
Where:
groupid = any 4 hex digits of your choice for this group (leading zeros are optional)
srvid = SID (Service ID) of channel in hex with leading zeros to make 4 hex digits.
nb = key number (00/01)
key = ecm key

Example groupid=0x1, sid=0x1234, keys 00 and 01:
P 00011234 00 11223344556677
P 011234 01 22334455667788

Example groupid=0x2, sid=0x34, keys 00 and 01:
P 00020034 00 00112233445566
P 0020034 01 00223344556677

For channels with the same srvid the correct key will be detected automatically, but each key needs a unique groupid.
P 009E0234 01 11223344556677
P 00040234 01 22334455667788
P 013E0234 01 33445566778899

WARNING - duplicate <groupid><srvid> are not allowed anymore - only the last instance will be used!

AU keys:
P <groupid> <UA> <key>
example:
P 009E 11223344 11223344556677
P 009E 44332211 22334455667788
P 0004 22334455 33445566778899
P 013E 00112233 00112233445566

Multiple UA keys are allowed for each group and each UA will update ALL ecm keys in the group.

NOTE: in order to work, the ecm keys must be "seeded" in the file for each SID you want to update since the UA has no information about sids.
So to add a key that is unknown, enter a dummy key to get updated, for example:

P 00010004 00 00000000000000000
P 00010004 01 00000000000000000

Also note: Duplicate powervu keys are no longer allowed (unnecessary since duplicate SIDs should now have a unique group ID.)
So, if there are any duplicates, only the last key in the file will be used.
This also means that as new keys are found and appended to the file, they will automatically replace earlier keys.

On compatible Dreambox STBs:

1) Disable the Stream Relay:
Webif -> Config -> Stream Relay -> Mode
0 - disabled (default)
1 - enabled

or in oscam.conf:

[streamrelay]
stream_relay_enabled = 0

2) Select the correct DVB-Api extended CW API:
Webif -> Config -> DVB-Api -> API for extended CWs
0 - disabled (default)
1 - OE 2.2
2 - OE 2.0

or in oscam.conf:

[dvbapi]
extended_cw_api = 2


On other devices the Stream Relay must be used:

IMPORTANT:
The stream relay needs a fast CPU. Not every STB is fast enough.
If you cannot fix stuttering with the following guide, likely your CPU is
too slow.

For best performance, the "Include ECM in http streams" setting must be enabled.
If your image supports it (openpli, openatv), you can find it here:
OpenWebif -> Settings -> Customize

If the setting is not available, you may need to adjust the "ECM fix delay"
setting in oscam webif (Config -> Stream Relay).
Increase/Lower it until there is no stuttering.

When using VU+ devices, make sure to use the latest drivers (June 2015), if
you encounter any problems.

Channel Config:
1. Go to the OpenWebif and click on the "Stream" button for the channel you want to add.
2. Download and save the .m3u file.
3. Open the .m3u file with a text edior and get the stream link. It looks like this:
http://stb:8001/1:0:19:0123:3EF:1:C00000:0:0:0:
4. Replace the port (8001) with the relay port (default: 17999) and the host name ("stb") with 127.0.0.1
http://127.0.0.1:17999/1:0:19:0123:3EF:1:C00000:0:0:0:
5. Add the new stream link to your channel list (for example with DreamBoxEdit)

IMPORTANT:
Do NOT use the correct Transponder ID/Network ID/Namespace for the stream link.
Use Transponder ID: "11", Network ID: "22" and Namespace: "33".
Set Service Type to "1", and enter the correct Service ID for the channel.

Note:
When using DreamBoxEdit:

A. Go to the list in the middle "Bouquet details".
B. Right click on a channel, select "IPTV and other streaming services", select "Add".
C. Select "DVB/TS".
D. Chosse a name and use the new stream link as URL.
E. Use the "Service ID" of the original channel. You can find it in the left list ("Services")

_________________
Ex computer guru !


07 Aug 2016, 10:42
Profile Send private message

Joined: 11 Aug 2016, 18:28
Posts: 3
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Hello,

I have amiko a 3 and I'm just feed up with the slow resonance and always lag.

will be a new update for the firmware ? because I heard that they stopped supporting this box ..!!

Right now, What is the best firmware till now ? I'm using 72

is there any another software can be install in amiko like libreelec ..etc


11 Aug 2016, 18:41
Profile Send private message

Joined: 11 Aug 2016, 18:28
Posts: 3
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Excuse my lack of knowledge, what does " with stream relay " mean ?

I know what is Oscam .. but stream relay >> can you explain it please


11 Aug 2016, 18:45
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 52753
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
The info is ... "as is" ... we don't support it in any way ! policy rules !!!

_________________
Ex computer guru !


12 Aug 2016, 05:44
Profile Send private message

Joined: 30 May 2012, 20:18
Posts: 62
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Buna Ziua !

Am descoperit o problema pe care au aparut de la o zi la alta. Au disparut aplicatia Google Play sau au efectuat ceva modificari Google si Fulam nu au mai facut update. Au mai patit asa careva ?. Mentionez ca am ultimul firmware 2.0.78

Image


18 Aug 2016, 09:01
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 52753
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Problema ta s-ar putea sa aiba niste cauze interne ! si eu am instalata exact
aceeasi versiune ... am verificat si Google Play este la locul lui si functional !
Cred ca doar o instalare in mod "recovery" ar putea lamuri lucrurile !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


18 Aug 2016, 09:59
Profile Send private message

Joined: 11 Aug 2016, 18:28
Posts: 3
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
mihaip wrote:
The info is ... "as is" ... we don't support it in any way ! policy rules !!!


I see ,,

It seems that spark stopped supporting this box ..?


24 Aug 2016, 19:30
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 52753
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Nobody will support illegal program viewing ! is the forum policy !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


25 Aug 2016, 06:17
Profile Send private message

Joined: 30 Jun 2014, 16:15
Posts: 41
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Am o problema de cateva zile.Se opreste Spark la 2-3 minunte sau se opreste imaginea cateva secunde .Am dat revenire la setarile din fabrica dar vad ca problema tot persista .


31 Aug 2016, 12:56
Profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2018 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98 ... 101  Next


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.