HOME DOWNLOADS TOOLS HOW TO'S SOFTCAM.KEY FORUM LINKS
It is currently 19 Apr 2021, 17:59




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2027 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46 ... 102  Next
 Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi 
Author Message

Joined: 04 Dec 2014, 12:41
Posts: 5
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Hello to everybody,

I want to add my personal "THANK YOU" to Mihaip for his big effort in always helping us getting better user experience with our A3 stb.

As said by other users, your A3 section here is the most important source of information for all the people currently having an A3.

Thank you also to permit non Romanian people to have access to it and for the possibility of writing in english too.

I looked your threads many many time, always using "google translation" in search of news, tips and all possible information about that little "baby" called A3 and I always get an answer or a good suggestion.

Also thank you to all Romanian friends of that forum that accept our presence here.

PS: I want also say thank you to Arci, that is one of the reference person for A3 in Italy, where he support and inform a lot of other people and his always stimulating you with new request or suggestion to improve the functionality of A3.

I wish a good Sunday to all the frequenter of this forum.

Regards, Ettore.

PS: here below I insert the Romanian google translation of my post, so maybe it's more easy for all people not speaking english to follow the various post and to keep the interest high on the forum.
I don't know how good is the translaction as I cannot verify it, but I hope is better than my english. :)

------

PS: aici mai jos am introduce traducerea Google Română de postul meu, asa ca poate e mai ușor pentru toți oamenii care nu vorbește limba engleză să urmeze diferite postul și pentru a menține ridicat interesul pe forum.
Nu știu cât de bun este translaction ca nu se poate verifica, dar sper că este mai bună decât engleză mea. :)


Bună ziua tuturor,

Vreau să adăugați personal meu "MULȚUMESC" a Mihaip pentru efortul său mare in totdeauna ne ajută asistent experiență de utilizare mai bună cu STB nostru A3.

Așa cum a spus de către alți utilizatori, secțiunea de A3 aici este cea mai importantă sursă de informare pentru toți oamenii care au în prezent un A3.

Vă mulțumim, de asemenea, pentru a permite oamenilor care nu români de a avea acces la ea și posibilitatea de a scrie în limba engleză de asemenea.

M-am uitat subiectele tale timp de multe multe, mereu cu ajutorul "Google Traducere" în căutare de știri, sfaturi și toate informațiile posibile despre acea mică "copil", numit A3 și am întotdeauna un răspuns sau o sugestie bună.

De asemenea, vă mulțumesc tuturor prietenilor români de pe forum care care acceptă prezența noastră aici.

PS: Vreau să spun, de asemenea, vă mulțumesc pentru Arci, că este unul dintre persoanei de referință pentru A3 în Italia, unde a susține și informa o mulțime de alți oameni și lui mereu stimularea cu nouă cerere sau o sugestie pentru a îmbunătăți funcționalitatea A3.

Imi doresc o duminică bun la toate des de a acestui forum.

Cu respect, Ettore.


14 Dec 2014, 14:38
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 80175
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Thanks for yours thoughts :oops: this forum is wide open ! no need to translate
in Romanian ... most of us we are speaking a little English ...better or
worse ... enough to understand and to be understood so ... you are welcomed !
I make no promises concerning the OK/FAV ... but for shure we will solve the
crossepg problem ... ASAP !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


14 Dec 2014, 15:08
Profile Send private message

Joined: 13 Dec 2014, 20:12
Posts: 16
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Thank you dear mihaip for all.

I'll be waiting new updates.


mihaip wrote:
@sympathy --- nothing to do from menu !!! PID values are OK ! but from
an unknown reason audio bitrate is ... zero ! I'll ask what can be done ...
the situation is the same for all channels in the transponder ( 12402 ) !


14 Dec 2014, 18:56
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 80175
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Se pare ca Mos Craciun ( Santa Claus , Babo Natale ... ) ne va aduce in
dar , noua ... tuturor fanilor lui Amiko A3 , un crossepg !!!
Despre cardreader ... nu pot sa va dau stiri bune ! atat Amlogic cat si Fulan
sunt implicati ... dar nu este deloc simplu de rezolvat ... orbeste ... fara
cardul si semnalul lui specific ... asa ca va mai dura ! lucrul este complicat
si pentru ca unele carduri ( Crypto , Via si Conax ) ... merg bine !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


15 Dec 2014, 07:43
Profile Send private message

Joined: 30 Aug 2014, 13:34
Posts: 91
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Will be possible to upgrade Our A3 to Spark2S,? I was havinf a look into dictionary Threads and I saw that for 2014 was launched Spark2S, So maybe I thought it comes an Upgrade.
Thank you


15 Dec 2014, 10:29
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 80175
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
So early ? why do you think that A3 need so early an upgrade ? on my
opinion A3 is the most advanced STB in his class ( based on Cortex ARM )
and I don't feel the urge of an upgrade ... but is just my feeling ...
I don't know the actual Fulan road plan for Spark2S ... the only thing I know
Spark2S is already in Fulan Lab's !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


15 Dec 2014, 10:44
Profile Send private message

Joined: 07 Oct 2014, 09:33
Posts: 53
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Problema cu butoanele s-ar rezolva usor daca ar fi bazate pe un xml, in care sa poti schimba functiile lor dupa placul fiecaruia. Gen Enigma 2. Imi aduc aminte cum imaginile HDMU aveau keymap.xml diferite, de la una la alta. Problema se rezolva prin editarea xml. Sigur A3 va include si aceasta functie, avem pana acum import icons din E2 si database din E2. Ar fi perfect sa pot pune lansarea XBMC pe F1.


It would be just great if we could edit remote control buttons, just like we use to, in E2, editing the keymap.xml. Everyone knows and remembers the HDMU images, some of them had different keymaps, and the easiest fix was a simple edit to the xml file. I'm confident the A3 will also include this function in the future, after all, there is a working E2 picicon importer and E2 database converter working in A3, why shouldn't this be included? Just imagine, you could edit the F1 button to open up XBMC real quick.


15 Dec 2014, 10:49
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 80175
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Uite asta este ceva interesant ! voi intreba ... nu stiu daca chiar cu un XML ...
nu cred ca-i chiar asa de simplu ...dar maparea lansarii in executie a uneia
din aplicatiile instalate ... cred ca ar merge !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


15 Dec 2014, 10:57
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 15 Sep 2014, 15:17
Posts: 82
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
mihaip wrote:
Se pare ca Mos Craciun ( Santa Claus , Babo Natale ... ) ne va aduce in
dar , noua ... tuturor fanilor lui Amiko A3 , un crossepg !!!
Despre cardreader ... nu pot sa va dau stiri bune ! atat Amlogic cat si Fulan
sunt implicati ... dar nu este deloc simplu de rezolvat ... orbeste ... fara
cardul si semnalul lui specific ... asa ca va mai dura ! lucrul este complicat
si pentru ca unele carduri ( Crypto , Via si Conax ) ... merg bine !


Good notice ... (Babbo Natale) ... :)

Let me know if I can help with some specific debug function ... They could also take remote control of my A3 ... if necessary!

Ciao ...


15 Dec 2014, 16:04
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 80175
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
@arci --- if you mean helping to debug Amlogic cardreader driver ... any
help is welcomed ! we can obtain even the source file ...

_________________
Ex computer guru !


15 Dec 2014, 17:30
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 15 Sep 2014, 15:17
Posts: 82
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
mihaip wrote:
@arci --- if you mean helping to debug Amlogic cardreader driver ... any
help is welcomed ! we can obtain even the source file ...


Of course ... I meant just that ... I'm available! ;)

Ciao ...


15 Dec 2014, 20:26
Profile Send private message

Joined: 13 Dec 2014, 20:12
Posts: 16
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Hi dear mihaip, Hi everybody,

I have a problem with many HD channels scrambled using OSCAM (CCcam Server) and the latest stable version 2.0.67.

I have no problem when using an enigma2 STB. The signal is weak around 30 . I'm not sure but I think I had a better signal using 2.0.61.

Here attached the log file.

Any idea?
Thank you!


16 Dec 2014, 02:45
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 80175
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
I didn't noticed that ! can you give some examples ...witch channels ... the
situation was the same next day ?

_________________
Ex computer guru !


16 Dec 2014, 07:34
Profile Send private message

Joined: 13 Dec 2014, 20:12
Posts: 16
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Thank you dear mihaip
NOT working:
EUROSPORT HD, CANAL + HD ARTE HD, CANAL + CINEMA HD, CANAL+ SPORT HD, OCS CITY HD, OCS CHOC HD,
Working : CINE FX HD, ACTION HD, TF1 HD

BeIn Sports 1 (both SD and HD)
BeIn SPorts 2 (both SD and HD)


All of those liste were tested just 3 minutes after on an enigma2 powered STB. All of them are running smoothly.


16 Dec 2014, 23:43
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 80175
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
The signal/quality ratio is conventional ! but at lower values , quality under
50 % , indicates always bad quality signal ! some receivers have a better
policy at low level signals or their tuner is more sensitive ... the solution is
always a bigger antenna ! In your case ... on BEIN Sports MAX4 I had 45%
quality ... at stability limit ! but BEIN is not intended for Romania ! so the
signal is not stabile here ! but was 74% on Canal+Cinema ... and very
stabile ! the same for Canal+Sport HD !!! so ...different locations , different
antenna size ... give different values ! on the same receiver ! this is a
particular case ... have no other solution ! a bigger antenna ...

_________________
Ex computer guru !


17 Dec 2014, 06:30
Profile Send private message

Joined: 14 May 2009, 17:33
Posts: 20
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Salutare
Am si eu o intrebare.
Se poate seta cumva sa se vada subtitrarea la canalele care au traducere separata sa se vada mai alb?
Acum se vede mai sters ,un alb semitransparent.


17 Dec 2014, 17:23
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 80175
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
@Mariuss --- concret ce canal ? are subtitrare DVB , o poti allege din menu ?

_________________
Ex computer guru !


17 Dec 2014, 17:48
Profile Send private message

Joined: 13 Dec 2014, 20:12
Posts: 16
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
@mihaip
it's not about signal quality. It's above 50% for every channel I have listed.
I'm talking about the Oscam not able to decrypt many HD channels using a CCcam server.
An enigma2 can decrypt every channel using that same CCcam server while being used with CCcam EMU.

I may have misunderstood what you do mean.

Thank you!


18 Dec 2014, 02:59
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 80175
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Believe me ! I've managed to decrypt all mentioned HD channels ! with Oscam A3 !
if it is just a decrypting problem ... you can blame the server you are using !
maybe CCcam on Enigma2 is more stabile in some aspects than Oscam but
this is what we have ... there is no other possible choice !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


18 Dec 2014, 09:07
Profile Send private message

Joined: 02 Dec 2014, 19:25
Posts: 15
Location: Beograd
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
I can confirm @sympathy's statement.
CCCam on my old Alma S2200 is far more smooth than oscam on A3 - on same server(s).


18 Dec 2014, 15:35
Profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2027 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46 ... 102  Next


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.