HOME DOWNLOADS TOOLS HOW TO'S SOFTCAM.KEY FORUM LINKS
It is currently 08 Mar 2021, 09:19




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2027 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49 ... 102  Next
 Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi 
Author Message
Online
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 77085
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
as much as Android 4.2 knows ... I'm not sure but 64 is a good guess !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


23 Dec 2014, 19:09
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 15 Sep 2014, 15:17
Posts: 82
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
New XBMC - Stable Release: Kodi 14.0 “Helix” ...

Image

Image

Code:
http://mirrors.xbmc.org/releases/android/arm/kodi-14.0-Helix-armeabi-v7a.apk


Also available as an upgrade on Spark App Store !!!

Image

Image

.:: Merry Christmas to all A3 community ::.


24 Dec 2014, 12:10
Profile Send private message
Online
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 77085
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Tnks ! The same to you ! :D

_________________
Ex computer guru !


24 Dec 2014, 12:54
Profile Send private message
User avatar

Joined: 30 Jan 2010, 16:22
Posts: 55
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Craciun Fericit colegilor forumisti!

Iar Domnului Mihai P., i-as aduce in tolba, toata aprecierea si multumirea noastra!

Sa fiti sanatos MARE DOMN!

Cu drag,

Din partea tuturor.

_________________
Amiko A3 Spark2, TBS5925, Optibox Spider, Opticum 7300V PVR CI2CX, Nokia Mediamaster 9200. Gibertini GOP100L dish.


24 Dec 2014, 20:53
Profile Send private message

Joined: 03 Dec 2014, 18:40
Posts: 35
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2015


24 Dec 2014, 21:56
Profile Send private message

Joined: 24 Oct 2014, 18:20
Posts: 17
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Hi,
new oscam plugin works perfect but...BUT!!!

it is no true
- the new basic version does not modify your oscam.server in order
to include that bloody line s-encrypt=0 !!! ... a regretable mistake !
- the new Oscam from plugin does not support anymore s-encrypt so
please cleanup in advance your oscam.server of any refference !!!

after modify mu oscam.server and pasted it to my A3 and after restart oscam from menu A3 the file oscam.server is set to default.

I reinstalled my A3 with smart recovery with fw 2.060 and upgrade it from OTA to 2.067 stable, and installed new oscam apk file. The installation was clean. But still problem.


26 Dec 2014, 15:30
Profile Send private message
Online
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 77085
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Sorry but I did not understand your problem ! the meaning of what I wrote
was ...

- the old OscamNew Android interface task was reading oscam.server and
converting after adding to each reader the line s-encrypt=0 ...
- this line was accepted till svn1028 ... but was discarded for the next svn
- in the same time oscam.server parser introduces a error ... at first syntax
error is killing Oscam !!!
- so if you want to reuse your old oscam.server , modified with s-encrypt=0
line ... you must first to remove all that lines !

... that's all !

I think that our problem is like this ... I'm thinking in Romanian and writing
in English ... you are translating from my English into Slovak ... and the
meaning of text becomes blurry !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


26 Dec 2014, 17:16
Profile Send private message

Joined: 03 Dec 2014, 18:40
Posts: 35
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
hi MR mihaip;

in oscam 10082
Inside is
1_ oscam emu plugin
2_oscam new (oscam new.apk) to install juste put in stickn as :plugin/oscam new .apk
how to install them by using a stik memory
or install oscam new first then oscam emu plugin
am confusing with this two files
ps; in my box there is no oscam plugin installed i did noy yet install any one
thanks


27 Dec 2014, 23:16
Profile Send private message

Joined: 28 Dec 2014, 06:11
Posts: 2
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
I have a problem with my amiko.
Got new device with latest firmware, setup channels and oscam, kodi as well.
But after restart oscam is lost, settings in kodi lost, file browser settings lost too. All system settings and channels present.
Whats wrong? Looks like system wont save user settings to flash.
Any opinions?


28 Dec 2014, 06:20
Profile Send private message
Online
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 77085
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
The last FW is 2.0.68 !!! so I don't believe your A3 have it installed from
the factory !!! basically I meet this bug ... this can have two causes ...

- a software bug ... corrected in the mean time
- a hardware failure in writing flash

If you are experienced ... you can try a low level recovery procedure as
described in dedicated topic ! or ... send it back to be solved as warranty
issue !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


28 Dec 2014, 07:46
Profile Send private message

Joined: 28 Dec 2014, 11:07
Posts: 3
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Nu reusesc sa activez butonul Tv shows pe Kodi 14.0 Helix imi ramane gri fara sa am posibilitatea de a da click pe el.


28 Dec 2014, 11:13
Profile Send private message
Online
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 77085
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
@papillon --- in ce plugin video ? cu siguranta este o problema a acelui
plugin ! incearca altul !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


28 Dec 2014, 11:15
Profile Send private message

Joined: 28 Dec 2014, 11:07
Posts: 3
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
in IPTV Simple Client


28 Dec 2014, 11:39
Profile Send private message

Joined: 28 Dec 2014, 11:07
Posts: 3
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Am instalat o versiune mai noua de iptv si functioneaza!
Multumesc.


28 Dec 2014, 11:49
Profile Send private message

Joined: 28 Dec 2014, 06:11
Posts: 2
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
mihaip wrote:
The last FW is 2.0.68 !!! so I don't believe your A3 have it installed from
the factory !!! basically I meet this bug ... this can have two causes ...

- a software bug ... corrected in the mean time
- a hardware failure in writing flash

If you are experienced ... you can try a low level recovery procedure as
described in dedicated topic ! or ... send it back to be solved as warranty
issue !


Already done with recovery. But still fail. I'm not sure about faulty flash. Channels and system settings remains after restart. Only user installed apps lost their settings.


28 Dec 2014, 15:30
Profile Send private message
Online
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 77085
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
There is no other solution except the two already named !
I had the same problem !!! tried everything !!! believe me ...

_________________
Ex computer guru !


28 Dec 2014, 15:47
Profile Send private message

Joined: 10 Aug 2014, 17:43
Posts: 38
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Salutare baeti am o problema cu receptoru nu mai scaneaza niciun canal de pe nici satelit i-am dat resetare din meniu face la fel ,l-am scos din priza si i-am dat reset de pe panoul frontal tinand apasat butonu si l-am resetat merge sa scanez un satelit si atat.Cand dau la alt satelit si scanez i-mi zice ca tuneru nu este configurat am semnal pe toti satelitii pe care ii setez la diseq dar nu scaneaza ...... :?: :?: :?: :?:


28 Dec 2014, 21:51
Profile Send private message

Joined: 10 Aug 2014, 17:43
Posts: 38
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
Pun un atas cu imaginea care am gasito aseara pe tv ...... ce pot s-ai fac sa mearga fara s-al trimit la garantie...


Attachments:
20141227225913.rar [2.35 MiB]
Downloaded 282 times
28 Dec 2014, 22:37
Profile Send private message
Online
User avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2009, 10:32
Posts: 77085
Location: On the barrel ...
Post Re: Amiko A3 - utilizare de zi cu zi
@mouhsh --- let take it easy !
1) put OscamNew.apk on a stick ... go to applicatins menu ... FileList ...
select C: and OscamNew.apk ... press OK ...and install it !
2) put the /plugin folder on the same stick insert it I the system will ask
if you want to load it .... accept !

@rusnacu --- ce ne arati tu acolo este un diagnostic Low Level Android !
cum ai ajuns tu acolo ... asta este un mister ! se intampla doar daca
bootloaderul intalneste o situatie de tip flash virgin !
- la acest moment nu mai exista date utilizator kernelul Android face o
detectie ca sa vada cu cine are de a face ! poti cere Firmware reset ...
pana aici ... nimic rau !
- daca procedura de boot continua ... este OK ! setezi parametrii de prim
boot ... iar la Advanced Install ... editezi satelitii care te intereseaza ... alegi
acolo DiseqC 1.2 sau USALS ... spui ce-i de spus ...si scanezi !
- daca procedura de boot esueaza ... mai ai la indemana ... incarcarea imaginii
in procedura de boot recovery ... pui imaginea pe stick ... apesi POWER si-l
tii apasat si pui receptorul sub tensiune ... va aparea meniul de recovery ...
te duci la incarcare imagine ...si gata ! dupa care va urma pasul anterior !
Daca ai parcurs aceste cai si tot nu este OK ... trimite-l la garantie !

_________________
Ex computer guru !


29 Dec 2014, 06:27
Profile Send private message

Joined: 02 Dec 2014, 19:25
Posts: 15
Location: Beograd
Post Re: Amiko A3
I have a serious out-of-sync issues.
If I turn it on in Settings->Misc, all I get is "Scrambled".
I've tried 67/68 with PVR On/Off - same result.
Sometimes. for a short time, switching between languages solves the problem.
Recording is out of question. That's for sure.


29 Dec 2014, 07:16
Profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2027 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49 ... 102  Next


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.